Hello everybody! My name is Connie and I'm a Senior at Texas State University. I'm currently 22 years old, just turned 22 this past April. Currently majoring in Digital Media Innovation with a minor in Art! I've gone through quite the major changes, I switched exacty 4 times. Before attending Texas State University I was attending a community college back in San Antonio, my hometown. I've attended the total of 3 schools in total, 2 being community colleges and one university. I've been living in San Marcos since I was 19 and it's been really crazy.

I've met so many people yet only a few have stayed. I've had only one friend in the span of me starting at Texas State, again through my roommates I've met a lot of people, but this one friend has stuck with me. Her name is Sarah and at some point we were living together. Due to personal reasons I had to move back to San Antonio. It sucks because I have to drive to class, but I don't mind because I have a year left. I really do appreciate her so much and I hope that I get to meet more cool people like her later on. Especially when I'm trying to network and make a name for myself.

Favorite Hobbies

Career wise I still am not fully sure on what I want to do. I have many options and they range from being a Web Designer to perhaps an Art Director or a Social Media Coordinator. I'm still trying to figure out what I'm good at and what I like. For the first year after graduation I would to like to explore and experience the different fields before I decide what's the best fit for me.